Now Open Our Metuchen is now open!
160 Durham Ave Suite 103
Metuchen, NJ 08840
Flyer

Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 3 customer reviews
"Dr. K and Dr. Ruchie form the best PT team in the Garden State. I am extremely thankful for their care. My wife and I have been under their care for almost a year and absolutely love both of them and their assistants. Everyone is kind and helpful. I recently ran a 100k staged race and would not have been possible without Tri-Pro care. I take recommendations with a grain of salt, but I assure you you would not need to do so with this recommendation. Both of them are extremely professional, caring, funny, and helpful."
Feb 29, 2024
From Google
"Everything about Tri-Pro is five-star: the clinicans, the staff, the facilities and, most importantly, the results. In only six weeks, I felt like a member of a community that made me feel like a stronger version of myself. Can't say enough good things about the workouts and treatments I received from Dr. Ruchi. Bonus: Super easy dealing with insurance and no script needed. You have nothing to lose by going for a few sessions. Highly recommend! "
Feb 01, 2024
"Excellent place to go if you want whatever problem you are having to go away. Easy to schedule appointments. They not only treat your issue, they give you corrective exercises to complete on your own so your pain does not return."
Jan 17, 2024
From Google
"I could write a long review and it would be all good. But my short message is: don't shop around for a PT provider - just call Tri-Pro. Everyone on the team is excellent and caring. I came in for a knee problem five months ago and my knee is now so much stronger I'm no longer afraid it will fail me. Dr.K - an all around fantastic therapist - also realized that my poor posture was putting extra pressure on my knees and worked to correct that problem. I would absolutely come back to Tri-Pro for any future PT."
Dec 27, 2023
From Google
"Lauren has been my pelvic floor PT for 6 months now. I cannot speak highly enough about her. She is incredibly knowledgeable and caught something related to my pelvic floor before my doctors even did. I have had a very difficult journey postpartum and she continues to be caring, gentle, and empathetic. I’m so glad I found her. She really is a vital part of my team and has enhanced my recovery process. I especially recommend her if you’re postpartum and/or have prolapse."
Dec 11, 2023
From Google
"Dr. Lauren was amazing. She helped me heal in my postpartum journey after having my second child. I would very much recommend her for anyone who needs help with their pelvic floor. She was very knowledgeable and skilled."
Nov 30, 2023
From Google
"This has been the best physical therapy experience throughout my life. Everyone there is very helpful and attentive. I came here for a serious ankle injury and was under their care for close to six months. They were motivational to help me push myself along the journey. They were amazing and I highly recommend this place if you need anything physical therapy."
Nov 13, 2023
From Google
"We had Dr. Ruchie and Dr. K come and work with our softball teams in spring 2023. They implemented a mobility and injury prevention program with our players to utilize pre and post workouts. Those women worked wonders! They explained every detail of what the exercises were, and what the purpose of them were. They gave every player a plan for pre game and post game. We are extremely happy with the results within our players in our organization as we can say since implementing their techniques we have had 0 injuries through summer, and this fall! We look forward to having them back out in spring 2024!"
Nov 11, 2023
From Google
"I went through the knee therapy with Dr, Ruchi. I had a fractured bone and sprained ligament. Dr. Ruchi is the best. I was treated with the best care. I had lot of pain in the beginning but after few sessions of therapy my pain was gone significantly. Now I can walk normally and take the stairs up and down. Dr. Ruchi gave me a personal attention and showed me various exercises I can do at home to accelerate the recovery. The entire staff is very friendly. They do care for their patients. If I ever need therapy again, she will be the one I will go to."
Oct 30, 2023
"I've been coming to this facility since March 2023 for bilateral knee pain and to transition myself back to the gym under the care of Dr. K. I was just discharged October 2023. This facility is the best! Throughout my therapy sessions these last 7 months I have also met and was seen by Dr. Lauren and Dr. Shonda, as well as Dr. Ruchi at the Metuchen location. Dr. K and the rest of the team are amazing! They have been very helpful in my progress to recovery. From their receptionist Jackie to their PT aides the company is exceptional and very friendly! I would recommend Tri-Pro Physical Therapy to my family as well as anyone that is seeking physical therapy."
Oct 12, 2023
From Google
"This is the best place ever! They help so much with pain and are friendly courteous and knowledgeable ! I have been a patient for months and love them all!!"
Oct 12, 2023
"My mom started feeling the difference within the first few visits. Dr K is very knowledgeable and caring. She makes sure the patient is getting the best care and attention. To add to that their receptionist Jackie is really well spoken and helpful. I highly recommend this place."
Oct 11, 2023
From Google
"I have had a very great and fulfilling experience at this physical therapy center. I feel 100% better and I can do what I love now without pain. Everyone was nice and polite and nothing bad ever happened here. I want to thank all of the staff for their incredible work, especially Dr. Lauren."
Oct 07, 2023
From Google
"I’ve had a great experience with Dr. Lauren at Tri-Pro. She listened to my medical history and made me feel comfortable. She developed exercises/stretches tailored to my health. I saw so much improvement after working with her! I highly recommend!"
Oct 04, 2023
From Google
"Everyone here is incredibly friendly, it's a very welcoming atmosphere. Dr. Lauren was very informative, attentive, and always gave the utmost care. She makes you feel extremely comfortable right off the bat which is something I truly appreciated for pelvic floor therapy. I would definitely recommend her!"
Sep 07, 2023
From Google
"I absolutely love all the therapist here. Every single one of them. I can confidently say this is my “go to” PT place. Their bedside manner is simple amazing, they have an app that provides you with exercises they prescribe so you can do them at home and most of all they genuinely care about you. They want to see you stronger and healthier and I’m beyond grateful for everything they’ve done for me. Go check them out for your aches and pains!"
Aug 14, 2023
From Google
"Office staff very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Lauren very professional, She explained what each exercise was for and how they would help my situation. Highly recomend them."
Aug 12, 2023
From Google
"Tri-Pro is super clean & professional. I came here with sciatica and hip mobility issues and Dr. Ruchie and her team took care of me on a weekly basis and go out of their way to accommodate to my pain/needs. They fixed me up and now I am pain free within 8 weeks of treatment. 👏"
Jul 17, 2023
From Google
"I’m so happy with my treatment. Everyone at Tri-Pro is very nice and helpful and my neck pain is basically gone. i definitely recommend going here for physical therapy!"
Apr 24, 2023
From Google
"Tri-Pro is amazing!!! I've been going to Tri-Pro for a few months now, and Dr. Ruchie has helped me make so much progress in improving my posture and pain. I started because I wanted to start strength training at King Strength. I knew something was not right with my left arm but didn't know what, so I was nervous to hurt myself working out. Dr. Ruchie communicated really well with the trainers at King Strength so I could train safely there, and identified potential causes of my issues. She recommended me orthopedists to see and after I went to one she helped me understand the results. Dr. Ruchie checks in with me every session how the exercises she gives me to do at home and the strength training are going, then gives me great advice about the cause of anything I mention. She identifies when I should regress exercises, avoid certain exercises or add something else in. Every session I see her she also does a great job of giving me useful and new exercises, and the staff at Tri-Pro is very kind and patient walking me through the exercises. I leave every session feeling much better than when I got there. As a result of Dr. Ruchie's help and expertise I've seen progress I never imagined myself seeing and I couldn't be more grateful!"
Apr 14, 2023
From Google
"MY FIRST TIME WITH PHYSICAL THERAPY, WAS GREAT THE FACULTY IS CLEAN, THERAPIST WERE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, EXERCISES ARE MANAGEABLE."
Mar 15, 2023
From Google
"I have been to several physical therapy practices, but none of them compare to Tripro. Dr. Ruchie gives you personalized care specific to you as a patient and person. She is also extremely knowledgeable and takes the time necessary for manual manipulation which you can’t find anywhere else."
Mar 09, 2023
From Google
"My name is Denise Sabol .. Tri-Pro physical therapy is an amazing place. I had my left knee replaced and the first few months I went somewhere else, that place was terrible, my knee needed to be manipulated. After the procedure I found Dr K. She helped me get my knee bending and straightening again. She has magic hands and a wonderful place. The staff are just as awesome. Dr K gave me my life back , I thought I’d never be able to do what I’m doing now with my knee. I can’t thank her enough for everything she has done with me. If you’re looking for a place that helps you, works with you and makes you feel welcomed go here . THANK YOU DR K for your help , my knee is doing awesome because of you …"
Mar 06, 2023
From Google
"Built from the ground up. Places like these keep the community moving, one patient at a time. 🙏"
Feb 24, 2023
From Google
"Incredible place! I don’t ever write reviews, but this practice, the staff, and most certainly the physical therapist - Dr. Ruchie Patel are top notch. I’ve been dealing with nerve pain for several weeks and I’m 90% healed with Tri-Pro’s help. I was nervous about the experience at first, as I’ve never been to PT. Now I look forward to going to this place twice a week - because not only does it help me get better, I get to have fun conversations with everyone at Tri-Pro. They truly care for you as a person and a patient. Thanks Tri-Pro for all you do for the local community."
Feb 16, 2023
From Google
"I can't say enough good things about Tri-Pro! Firstly, their reception staff is amazing. They are always friendly on the phone and in person, and explained the scheduling and policies well. I worked with Dr. Lauren Scully for pelvic floor physical therapy. This was an amazing experience (I went for multiple sessions over a 5-week period)! Not only is Dr. Scully an excellent PT, she brings a trauma-informed attitude to her practice. This is something necessary for me with any provider, so I deeply appreciated her commitment to making the office a safe, welcoming, comfortable, and calm space. She also provides a ton of education around pelvic health; she would sit with me and was able to answer my specific questions and make recommendations to benefit my unique situation. There is so much information on social media (pelvic PT seems to be having a "moment") and Dr. Scully discussed it all knowledgeably and offered perspectives for my personally. I will certainly be returning to Tri-Pro in the future!"
Feb 10, 2023
From Google
"When I started PT, I was skeptical about it and in so much pain that I couldn’t play on the floor with my daughter, it was harrowing completing my day-to-day duties, and sleeping was a nightmare. Thanks to Tri-Pro, I have been able to keep up with my daughter, work out, meet all my daily tasks pain-free, and even lose weight. I’m so thankful for the treatment. The doctor and staff are fantastic. They are attentive, great communicators, and always willing to go the extra mile. If you are suffering from pain, this is definitely the place you would want to go for treatment!"
Jan 13, 2023
From Google
"Very professional and friendly staff based in a clean and convenient location with off street parking. Dr. Ruchita (Ruchie) Patel and her staff consistently display true concern, expertise and thoughtfulness at each of my sessions. I highly recommend their services"
Jan 05, 2023
From Google
"Tri-Pro PT and Dr. K is the best there is! No other physical therapist or facility take as much time to properly investigate their patients’ diagnosis and design individualized, effective treatment plans. You will see dramatic improvement in performance, be warmly welcomed into the Tri-Pro family and have the pleasure of talking with Dr.K at each visit. She is not only attentive to your needs, but also compassionate, honorable, charismatic and funny. I have the best time and most effective treatment whenever I go to Tri-Pro PT."
Dec 27, 2022
From Google
"My husband was a patient at Tri-Pro Physical Therapy for Pelvic Floor therapy following prostate surgery. The experience was wonderful and produced positive results. Dr. Lauren and the Staff were extremely knowledgable and the level of service was tailored to fit his needs as he progressed. We would highly recommend Tri-Pro for "any" of your PT needs."
Nov 30, 2022
From Google
"Tri pro Metuchen NJ - Best physical therapist experience with Ruchie Patel! She helped with my vertigo, super friendly person along with her staff, highly recommend, and will definitely go back if need physical therapy again !"
Nov 18, 2022
From Google
"Tri-Pro PT in Metuchen is where Dr. Ruchi, PT Goddess, will help you live your pain free best life. Rush over to begin living your best and strongest life. Plus, it is a really fun place!"
Nov 18, 2022
From Google
"I have had pelvic pain for over 20 years. I did not know that pelvic floor therapy existed or what it was. I was ready to try it because it made sense. Years of my body trying to compensate or adapt for pain made the pain worse. I was using the wrong muscles to get by. Since going to pelvic floor therapy, I feel I have more tools to make my life more comfortable. I wasn't breathing correctly either. We take our bodies for granted. They do not always do what they are supposed to do on there own. A little work is worth a better quality of life. I recommend doing this therapy 100%. Dr. Lauren was very knowledgeable and she continues to learn and inform patients different ways to incorporate simple daily practices to help your issues. She is caring, relatable, and easy to communicate with. The front desk was always courteous, helpful and extremely pleasant to deal with. It is exhausting and frustrating to feel you can't do anything for your pain or issues. Prescriptions aren't going to fix the root of the problem. Remember, you are worth the time to help yourself."
Nov 17, 2022
From Google
"Such a great experience at Tri-Pro Metuchen. I transitioned from the Edison location as my injury improved. I am not sure where I would be without the care I received from Dr. Ruchie over the past year. I always feel at home when I walk in and I know I’m always leaving better than I came in. I am screaming from the rooftops that Tri-Pro is the ONLY place to go for PT in the area. I look at the staff as family and couldn’t be happier with my overall experience. Glad to have found this place. Thanks Tri-Pro 🙏🏾"
Nov 10, 2022
From Google
"When I go to Tri-Pro, I interact with great people, who also help me towards understanding and reducing physical pain. They are full of people who are great, caring, understanding, knowledgeable, and much more. They also create a sociable and safe environment."
Nov 08, 2022
From Google
"Great physical therapy"
Oct 28, 2022
From Google
"I have been seeing Dr. Scully for approximately 2 months now and the progress I have made is tremendous. She has been patient, attentive, compassionate and has made me feel comfortable at all my sessions. Dr. Scully made sure I remained consistent with the regime she recommended and made adjustments to my comfort level. All my concerns were addressed every time I met with her. Everyone at this office is so personable and inviting and I've always left here with a positive experience. I'm glad I chose to begin my PT at Tri-Pro because it has helped improve my condition overall. So thankful for the entire staff!"
Oct 20, 2022
From Google
"I am so glad I chose Tri Pro for my rehab. The staff including Brian, Jackie, Chelsea, and Jessi in the evening were so receptive and friendly during my visit and Dr. Shonda was incredibly informative and understanding of my injury. She picked apart things I mentioned during my initial visit and was able to figure out what was wrong and what I needed to work on. I trust that with additional rehab, I am able to get back into the gym and be stronger than I ever was!"
Oct 17, 2022
From Google
"The owners Dr. K, Dr. Shonda, and Dr. Ruchie have a knack for finding the best staff to work at Tri Pro. If you ever want to feel heard or understood, this is where you are going to want to come. From the staff and therapists to your recovery and the conversations you get to have, you can trust you are in good, experienced hands and surrounded by some of the most down-to-earth and compassionate people. All it takes is a few visits and you will not regret it. Imagine coming in week after week with staff recognizing you and greeting you with a smile and remembering all of your needs. This level of personal care is so rare and is something that words cannot give enough credit to. The way the staff is able to connect with you ensures that you don’t feel alone and can bring some positivity to a recent or old injury. Choosing Tri Pro Physical Therapy for your recovery could be the best decision you make."
Oct 17, 2022
From Google
"Great experience and hospitable treatment. DR K is patient and understanding with treatment utilizing a holistic approach to making you feel better. Making appointments is also easy as you get text reminders of your appointments."
Oct 10, 2022
From Google
"Excellent"
Oct 07, 2022
From Google
"Dr.K truly is the best doctor. She is incredibly approachable and down to earth. For her patients, she genuinely goes above and beyond. She has such a bubbly personality and constantly seems to pick up on my slightest shift in tension or progress. I highly recommended going here because of the excellent service!"
Oct 07, 2022
From Google
"I always reference reviews before I choose a service, but rarely take the time to write them. After my experience at Tri-Pro Physical Therapy with Dr. Ruchie Patel, I wanted to contribute. I have had two surgeries on my left knee. A couple of months ago, I re-injured the knee and my surgeon recommended PT before a 3rd surgery. I started my treatment at another PT facility, had several hyaluronic acid injections - nothing helped. I was in constant pain and could not walk without limping. All that changed when I started my treatment at Tri-Pro with Dr. Ruchie. After just a couple of weeks, I was no longer in pain or limping. I'm not 100% there yet but pretty close. I continue seeing Dr. Ruchie to achieve the full recovery I have never dreamed of. However, what really prompted me to write this review was not my initial experience at Tri-Pro but the following one. One morning, I was working out and after a sudden movement, I got so dizzy that I could not move or stand. After a 12-hour visit to the ER (Ear check, EKG, CT scan & MRI), the doctors could not find anything wrong with me. I was told to take anti-dizziness medication and to see a neuro. I shared my experience with Dr. Ruchie at the next appointment. After examining me, Dr. Ruchie diagnosed me with Benign Paroxysmal Positional Vertigo (BPPV). She performed some maneuvers and to my shocking surprise the dizziness was gone just like that! It took another session to fully stop the reoccurring episodes. Who knew, after 12 hours in the ER a simple maneuver took care of the issue that incapacitated me for over two weeks. I am truly thankful for having met Dr. Ruchie and for her care. Hope this helps your search for an excellent PT Doctor. She is the real deal!"
Oct 06, 2022
From Google
"Whether you’re an athlete in recovery or just looking to get your body right, Tri-Pro physical therapy is THE place to go. As an athlete who’s always dealing with an injury of some sort, I’ve never felt any type of worry or stress because I knew I was in the right hands to get back on the field at 100%. From the time you walk in everyone is there to make you feel as welcome as possible, sometimes making you forget you’ve even come to PT in the first place. From the aides to the therapists, the staff is endearing and there to help you every step of the way. Special mention to Dr. Ruchie, with her help and constant advice I’ve gotten back on the field a much better athlete this year."
Oct 05, 2022
From Google
"I’ve been going to Tri-Pro Physical Therapy for about a year for my left leg, and I cannot recommend this place enough!!! Dr. K designed a treatment plan for me which consisted of exercises, stretches, manual therapy, and heat therapy. This treatment plan has helped me improve my mobility and balance a lot. After my surgery, I had difficulty lifting the front part of my foot due to a drop foot, so Dr. K recommended that I purchase an AFO to improve my walking and prevent hyperextension in the knee. Purchasing the AFO has been life-changing because it has significantly improved my walking patterns, and Dr. K taught me how to perform exercises I previously could not due to my injury. Super thankful to the team at Tri-Pro for their wonderful care and treatment during my therapy sessions. The staff is truly amazing. They take their time to help the patients restore their physical health, and achieve their physical therapy goals. Thank you so much to the Tri-Pro team :)"
Oct 05, 2022
From Google
"This was my first experience in physical therapy. For some people like me this can be intimidating. You don't quite know what's going to happen or what to expect especially after an injury. Let me say that once I met and spoke with Dr. Shonda all of my anxieties were put to rest. She shows she cares and is very in-depth and knowledgable. She answers all my questions and we have great conversation to pass the time. The staff is wonderful and it's easily become my favorite part of my week. I'm also pleased to report my injured shoulder that brought me in is improving with each session and the tape they put on helps stabilize it tremendously. I would recommend you go to there for all your physical therapy needs."
Oct 05, 2022
From Google
"I’ve been to many physical therapists and nobody seems to even compare to how incredible Dr. K & Sarah are at Tri-Pro. I came in with frequent headaches and shoulder pain & after a few months, the pain has decreased almost entirely and I’m even exercising again. They are attention detailed, personable, and give me different exercises that actually work and are strengthening muscles I didn’t even know I could!! I would 10000/10 recommend coming here!!!!!"
Oct 05, 2022
From Google
"I went to another therapist with not much help but then I switched to Ruchi and it made a day and night difference. The therapist here is very caring and they really work with you . Ruchi is the best thing happened to me considering I had a rotator cuff surgery and only few sessions helped me a lot. I will never look for another therapist."
Oct 04, 2022
From Google
"I have nothing but good things to say about Tri-Pro. They are all caring and kind people. They really push me to my limit which is what i needed. The in-home service is also great. They arrive on time and always make sure i get a good workout. 10/10 definitely recommend this place for therapy."
Oct 02, 2022
From Google
"Absolutely best place I could've gone! I had a complicated surgery and they knew exactly how to work with me to get me back to being my active self again! Loved the fact I could come in the evening after work!"
Sep 29, 2022
From Google
"Amazing treatment. The doctors and staff each take time to listen to your needs. I am so happy I decided to do my treatment here!"
Sep 29, 2022
From Google
Sep 29, 2022
From Google
"Very good service, helped my parents bones move more and not get stiff. Would recommend to anyone in need of physical therapy"
Sep 27, 2022
From Google
"This is my third time coming to Tri-Pro Physical Therapy. I love the staff. They are amazing and so friendly. They accommodate you as much as possible. I definitely recommend them. Dr. K. is the best 🙂"
Sep 27, 2022
From Google
"I cannot recommend tri-pro enough! At first I was skeptical seeking any medical help for my chronic lower back pain but I’m so glad I finally made the decision to check out Tri-pro PT. Dr. K was able to determine the underlying cause of my back pain and designed a treatment plan specific to my needs. After a couple of weeks I can finally say Im no longer in pain and I’m able to workout without injuring myself. Dr K and her team always made our sessions interactive and fun. Her attention to detail is impressive, we would talk about our weekends and she would always remember our conversations. She’s not only very preofessional and great at her job but also very personable and easy to talk to. I would recommend tri-pro to anyone who needs or is unsure they need PT. You won’t be disappointed!"
Sep 27, 2022
From Google
Jul 31, 2022
From Google
"Dr. Ruchi opened a boutique office in KING Strength on 65 Pearl Street in Metuchen. Much improved after a few PT sessions and on the road toward improved strength and fitness. Fun place with serious medicine. An outstanding experience! Get ready to train with Dr. Ruchi!"
Jul 23, 2022
From Google
"I came to tri-pro PT with several sports injuries and imbalances throughout my body. Dr. Shonda and Dr.K designed a treatment plan specific to me as an individual. My pain went down significantly after just a few weeks and my shoulder strength continues to improve with their guidance. The staff is attentive and articulate when choosing exercises for each patient. I will continue to go to tri-pro and encourage other athletes to go too. True sports medicine accompanied by a energetic and fun staff. Thanks tri-pro"
Jun 24, 2022
From Google
"I have been visiting Dr. Lauren for a couple weeks. Firstly, I never heard much about Pelvic Floor therapy until prescribed for Lower abdominal pain. During first visit with Dr. Lauren, a Pelvic therapist. She studied all my reports, did initial evaluation and explained clearly what she was going to do/treatment. She is a great listener and pays attention to detail and also efficient, knowledgeable & the results are terrific after 2 sessions. She took great care in making me feel comfortable/pain free. This place is very nice, thanks to Dr. Lauren and Tri-Pro staff. I would highly recommend her..."
Jun 10, 2022
From Google
"I’ve been coming to Tri-Pro for a few months and have nothing but good things to say about my experience. Working with Dr. Brian has exceeded my expectations. I am recovering from a ruptured Achilles of which I opted to not repair surgically. Dr. Brian sets expectations from day one, listens to your concerns and safely works you to a speedy recovery. I am further along than I expected and am grateful for the care I am receiving at Tri-Pro. I totally recommend Tri-Pro for all therapy and recovery needs."
Apr 26, 2022
From Google
"Dr. Brian was great, knowledgeable, friendly, and down to earth. He showed that he cared about my progress and made sure everything we did during the sessions would be beneficial to the healing and strengthening of my back. We spent 2 months working on my back muscles, stiffness, and any random pain that I had. I actually looked forward to going to Tri Pro because the atmosphere was positive and sometimes comical. I'll miss the people the most, but I'll also miss the back massages!"
Apr 06, 2022
From Google
"Dr. Ruchie’s hands are magical. I always feel better whenever I go to therapy at Tri-Pro PT. She has helped me get through both my knee and shoulder pain. I love Dr. Ruchie!!!!"
Mar 15, 2022
From Google
"My 71 year old father in law was involved in a work related accident last December 2021, then in February 2022 he was later referred to Tri-Pro Physical Therapy. Our first impression is that the place is very clean and the staff makes sure to sanitize all the equipment after each use. The staff at Tri-Pro Physical Therapy are very friendly and they go above and beyond to make you feel welcomed and comfortable. My father in law received six sessions with Dr Brian. Dr. Brian would customize the physical activity based on his physical abilities and progress. Dr. Brian was definitely a big part in helping my father in law reach his full potential. With just a couple of sessions we witnessed more range of motion with his left knee and less pain. Our family are very satisfied with the whole the process. We highly recommend this facility to anyone looking for nice clean place with a friendly staff for PT. Thanks again Tri-Pro Physical Therapy for helping my father in law."
Feb 21, 2022
From Google
"I give them a 5 star because they are very professional, courteous, friendly, very helpful in all ways I had Dr. Lauren she made me feel so good I could not wait for my next appointment This is my second time going. The first time was last year they were so good I would not go no were else for therapy I highly recommend them"
Feb 17, 2022
From Google
"As a 19 year old kid, I was skeptical about going to physical therapy and wanted more than nothing to but to be done with it. As I walked into Tri-Pro, Dr. Brian, Sarah, and the rest of the staff immediately welcomed me in and made me feel at home. For the next few weeks, I actually ended up looking forward to pt and was sad when I was discharged. 10/10 love the environment and would recommend to anyone who happens to need physical therapy."
Jan 28, 2022
From Google
"Best place to heel up ur bones,bends,broke,etc etc beautiful people very much recommend Dr Laurel Scully she’s awesome"
Jan 26, 2022
From Google
"This is the place to go. I’m a national competitive cheerleader and was taken out due to a hip injury. I really thought that i wouldn’t be back, but this place got me back. The people are amazing and just the overall building. When you walk into tri pro physical therapy, you walk into a room full of love and support."
Jan 26, 2022
From Google
"I love it at Tripro and I have been coming for a few weeks now. Dr. Brian and Dr. Kathryn are so caring, nice, and professional. They are the best physical therapists I have ever worked with - they cater to my needs and are very accommodating. I had ACL surgery with a fracture and they have me improving in my movement earlier than I should be according my doctor. Both of them have such a nice personalities as well - they are extremely friendly and respectful. The staff is also amazing and they make me feel very comfortable from the moment I enter. Thank you TriPro for helping me get movement back after surgery!"
Dec 12, 2021
From Google
"Want to start off by saying don’t even hesitate to come here, just do it. You won’t regret it. 4 years ago I partially tore my ACL & finally decided to get surgery in Sept. I decided to choose Tri-Pro as my PT because it was close to home & had amazing reviews. I am currently 3 months in and have been working side by side with Dr.Brian. He set goals for me to be at a certain mark and we have over exceeded the goals. He’s a great listener, he’s dedicated, and motivates you with positivity, realistic goals, and affirmations. I even broke down with tears during one of my sessions because he was able to get me to do exercises I thought I’d never do again. Walking is a privilege and he’s helped change my outlook on my recovery. Thank you Dr.Brian and Dr.Kat for all you do, for giving me my life back 1 step at a time. As for Dr.Kat I’ve had a few times, I can say she’s so compassionate and sweet. She reassures you and pushes you to be the best version of yourself. She educated me on exercises and things to do to get me to where I want to be due to her experiences. I can’t thank her enough for pushing me to be the best version of myself. As for the rest of the girls and Brian (the assistant) I want to say thank you for helping me, for assisting me times I didn’t think I could. I cherish you all. DONT HESITATE TO COME HERE JUST DO."
Dec 06, 2021
From Google
"Came in with mild shoulder impingement and some bicep pain. I wasn’t able to lift the same for awhile due to injuries. After my 12 weeks of physical therapy I was able to lift heavier than ever before and my joints and muscle pain had improved significantly improved. Definitely would recommend to any who’s have any sort of disability. Very friendly staff."
Nov 24, 2021
From Google
"I went to Tri-Pro Physical Therapy for pelvic floor physical therapy. I did not know much about the pelvic floor until my daughter told me about it. I thought going to the bathroom so may times in a day and waking up to pee at night was normal as you got older. I was having trouble with bladder control and thought it came with age. I am so grateful to have seen Dr. Lauren. I don't need to pee as often and I feel like I have more control now. I saw her 2x a week and it has changed my everyday routine and life! So glad that Tri-Pro Physical Therapy is now offering Pelvic Floor Physical Therapy!!!"
Nov 24, 2021
From Google
"Doctor Brian, helped so much in recovery of my injuries. He provides excellent service, shows phenomenal knowledge and skill. And Brian the aid, is the best around! I totally recommend both Brian’s, come and find out and you’ll never be the same."
Nov 22, 2021
From Google
"Having dislocated my shoulder for the first time, I was very stressed and concerned about what would be next for my recovery. My doctor essentially told me I would need surgery if I want close to normal function again. Me being hesitant, I looked for physical therapy first and I am glad I did. Tri Pro was the best possible place I could go. From start to finish, the therapy was catered to my abilities and goals. Dr. Brian, the best physical therapist I have ever met, took great care of me. From the very beginning he was very reassuring and more importantly, honest. He pushed me to the best of my abilities in a well controlled and thoughtful manner. Any questions or concerns I ever had, Dr. Brian always took the time to talk to me. I never felt rushed or neglected. He is the reason my shoulder feels better than ever without the need of any surgical intervention. The staff is absolutely amazing as well. Very friendly, always willing to help and quite knowledgeable themselves. The atmosphere of entire place is very inviting and going there was truly the highlight of my days. Overall, Tri Pro Physical Therapy is the best when it comes to the full package of care."
Nov 17, 2021
From Google
"Dr Lauren is the most compassionate, intelligent and extremely helpful pelvic floor therapist I’ve ever been to!!! She works with Tri Pro Therapy. I have had several abdominal surgeries for severe endometriosis. In my last major surgery my bowel was perforated. I had a colostomy bag and after the reversal surgery I began to have major difficulty going to the bathroom. I have thick layers of scar tissue and the scar tissue is squeezing my colon. I also have bowel adhesions and endometriosis lesions making the organs stick together like glue. For a few years I took medications to have a bowel movement which helped minimally but gave more abdominal pain than anything else. When I found out about abdominal and rectal therapy and starting going to Lauren she did extensive abdominal therapy with massages, cupping and abdominal exercises. She was able to break up the scar tissue even in the very difficult areas around my scars and I went to the bathroom atleast 3 times a week without any medicine. During Covid and not being able to go to Lauren I felt miserable. When I finally went back to her she added doing rectal therapy and she is extremely skilled with this making the process easier by explaining everything and making it pretty painless and the results are unbelievable. I can’t go to the bathroom without seeing her but I only miss a couple days of not going and can never fully express how much I appreciate and admire the work she does. I highly recommend her to anyone with bladder, bowel and abdominal issues. She is the best!!!!!"
Nov 08, 2021
From Google
"I’ve been coming to Tri-Pro physical therapy for a couple of months now , and from the moment I walked in, I felt so invited. I was greeted by name and had the outmost experience since day 1. The therapists here are so personable, they actual listen and treat everyone with respect. It feels like we are all family!!!! I absolutely love that there’s no wait time,…you come in and the therapists work on you immediately. The staff including , Brian Ng and Megan are amazing ! They work side by side with the therapist, and are very helpful! They are both team players!!! Thank you all for getting my shoulder back with full range post Surgery!!!!!"
Oct 17, 2021
From Google
"The team here at Tri-pro on my first day there made me feel apart of something greater than just myself and my recovery. Reassuring me along the way and always believing in all patients. Seriously a great staff and awesome place to overcome your fears and reach goals."
Oct 06, 2021
From Google
"I've been coming to Tri-Pro Physical Therapy for a couple weeks now for some knee pain I've been having. The physical therapists are all incredibly nice and knowledgeable. I've been working with Dr. Brian and he tailors each session to how I'm feeling and what I can handle that day. I've noticed significant improvement in my knee all thanks to them. They keep their facility very clean and organized and all of the staff is polite and friendly. I would highly recommend them if you need physical therapy."
Oct 04, 2021
From Google
"I had physical therapy with Kathryn. Absolutely the best therapist!!! She listened, took her time with me and was so kind and caring!!! They are very accommodating with appointments… I didn’t have to wait weeks to make one. Plus, the staff are the friendliest people I have ever met!! I HIGHLY recommend Tri Pro Therapy!!!!!"
Oct 02, 2021
From Google
"I was looking for a good physical therapist and found Tri-pro physical therapy online. It was easy to get an appointment, the staff is very nice and friendly. I got an appointment with Dr.Kath, she is a good therapist. she gave me few exercises to do and gave me a back massage and heat therapy which relieved my body ache. And the orthodontist I met was Dr.Ruchi, she helped me with orthotics for my heel pain which gave me a relief from the heel pain I had for long time. I can’t thank enough to both the Doctors. I recommend Tri-Pro physical therapy for anyone looking for a good place for a therapy."
Oct 01, 2021
From Google
"Having gone through physical therapy in the past, I was not looking forward to starting again. However, this time it was at Tri-Pro. Every part of my 2 month therapy was exceptional. Dr. Kat and the entire staff treated me like family from the moment I walked in. I was immediately attended to and NEVER left on my own to wait. My hour long treatment was actually that!! So different from the other place I had been at. And then most importantly...the therapy they prescribed and later helped me to continue at home has worked! My shoulder now feels great. Every chance I get, I tell others about Tri-Pro and the complete package you have to offer. Thank you, Dr. Kat and your entire staff!!"
Oct 01, 2021
From Google
"Great experience, therapist are very friendly, patient and works at your comfort level. With consistency I was able to see amazing results. Nightly recommend"
Oct 01, 2021
From Google
"I highly recommend tri pro physical therapy. They are very professional and compassionate. Always on time and attentive to patients. Easy to schedule and late hours available. Thanks to all especially to Dr. Brian!"
Sep 14, 2021
From Google
Jul 23, 2021
From Google
"The staff is awesome at Tri Pro. Couldn’t ask for a better place. I’m gonna miss them! ~Patricia"
Jul 12, 2021
From Google
"Tri-Pro Physical Therapy has an outstanding faculty, and an even better environment. Everyone there is exceedingly welcoming, and very comical. They express no judgement towards their patients, and the whole staff is extremely friendly. I was one of Dr.Brians clients and he, along with all the other staff members, made the experience very enjoyable. I 100% recommend this clinic to anyone looking for physical therapy; its definitely worth it!"
Jun 14, 2021
From Google
"I just completed my therapy with Tri-Pro. They where a pleasure to be around, and they do great work. The environment was welcoming and comfortable. I would highly recommend this group for any of your therapy needs!"
Jun 10, 2021
From Google
"I was having back problems for awhile and Dr. Brian was awesome, him and the whole tri pro team were so friendly and helpful and my back feels the it’s felt since I can remember!"
Jun 01, 2021
From Google
"I came in with a herniated disc and sharp back pain due to not exercising the right way. I was not able to do any heavy weight lifting and was very upset with the overall situation. Tried other physical therapy places and also a chiropractor but no luck. Finally, One of my cousins suggested Dr. Ruchi, and decided to give it a try. I checked all the reviews, and was very hopeful from Dr. Ruchi. Explained the overall situation to her, She was very attentive , understood the problem and explained to me a comprehensive treatment plan, and As I was going through the sessions, she helped correct all the mistakes I been making while working out and made me understand why they are essential. I already started feeling immensely better after a few sessions, and now I am back at the gym 100%. I'm so grateful for Dr. Ruchi and the entire Team. Thanks to their expertise and support. I highly recommend this place! Thank you, guys, for genuinely caring about your patients."
May 09, 2021
From Google
"This is the place to go for all your PT needs!! I had severe pain from my right back and shoulder all the way down to my right hand. Just few sessions into treatment I started noticing my pain retract from hands and arms. I feel much better now and every session continues to heal and strengthen. Dr. R and both Dr. K’s really listen to your concerns and are very patient. The quality of care is so high. I love the warm, “family” environment there. The staff is friendly and truly makes you enjoy the healing process. Highly recommend"
May 04, 2021
From Google
"I’ve been working for Tri Pro Physical Therapy for the past 2 years and I can honestly say this facility is hands down the best of the best. The owners are some of the best women to work for, they made me feel so welcomed the day I walked in for my interview and have grown to become family. I enjoy going to work everyday because of them as well as my coworkers who make work days enjoyable and the patients who I see from day to day. When you come to Tri Pro you will instantly feel welcomed and apart of our family; our patients are very important to us and we want to make sure they are getting the treatment they deserve and need. If you are looking for the best PT office Tri Pro is the place to go you won’t regret it!"
Apr 07, 2021
From Google
"Every1 is great. They all made me feel comfortable and well attended. They took care of all my aches and pains. I would definitely recommend and will come back if need be. Thank u"
Mar 16, 2021
From Google
"Hi everyone! This is an excellent place for PT services. Dr. Ruchi Patel is truly a professional and excellent at her job. All therapists are very thorough, Kind and friendly. I absolutely recommend this place."
Mar 05, 2021
From Google
"I would highly recommend Tri-Pro Physical Therapy to everyone who’s dealing with any type of injury. I’m an athlete and I’ve dislocated my elbow. I believed that it was the end of it for sports because I just couldn’t get my arm straight again. After my first visit, Dr. K , Justin, and her staff changed my beliefs right away. After every visit I seen results and gained confidence in being 100% healthy again. This is my first experience with therapy. After coming here for the first time I wish I could come here for the rest of my life . After every visit I leave out with a smile no matter how bad of a mood I’m in before hand. It doesn’t even feel like you left your own house because of how comfortable they make you feel. The staff is really caring, honest, enthusiastic, and entertaining. They don’t just rush you out like other doctors. My first time stepping foot in here I felt like I met my second family. They make sure that you are feeling better not only physical but also mentally. Everyone communicates with so you won’t ever feel uncomfortable. Dr. K and Dr. R are well educated in the field and are truly there to help you regain function, movement and strength with any injury. If I ever have any future injury’s god forbid ... tri-pro PT would be the first place I’ll get intouch with."
Jan 13, 2021
From Google
"I would highly recommend Tri-Pro Physical Therapy to everyone. The whole staff makes you feel at home and part of the "family" from day one of the evaluation visit. Dr. Kaur and Dr. Rucci are well educated in the field and are truly there to help you regain function, movement and help alleviate pain. I have been to other PT facilities and this is the only PT group that I looked forward to my appointments. The staff make sure that everything is sanitized and wiped down after each patient. Thank you Tri-Pro team for everything!"
Dec 29, 2020
From Google
"Wow truly one of the most remarkable experiences as it pertains to my own personal health & wellness. Little did I know how my poor postures over the years was the root cause of some of my lower back pain. Thanks to Dr. Ruchita Patel DPT taking the time to explain & educate me, I can say wholeheartedly that I’ve been hard at work on the correct path of self-betterment. Aside from the education, Dr. Patel works wonders with her hands/techniques including but not limited to taping to ease tension. I highly recommend her for any post-operation treatment, pain management & especially neck/back pain. Thanks so much to Dr. Ruchita & the entire team, I will be back soon!"
Dec 03, 2020
From Google
"After my knee surgery I did my physical therapy at Tri-Pro. Dr. Ruchie is amazing at her craft by pushing me to progress each week and helped me ease the pain. The staff is friendly and the facility is super clean. I highly recommend Tri-Pro for your physical therapy needs."
Dec 02, 2020
From Google
"I went to Tri-Pro Physical Therapy after hurting my back, and I’m so thankful I did. I have never received such excellent care. The facility is clean, friendly, and Dr. Ruchie provided amazing care. She spent time showing me how to do certain exercises to strengthen my core and lower back. I started feeling almost immediately and attribute that to Tri-Pro. If you are any sort of pain, I highly recommend visiting Tri-Pro!"
Dec 02, 2020
From Google
"Tri-Pro is great environment. Really hands on, delicate, patient and also very friendly. Would recommend to anyone who needs any work or has a injury but do not be late! They have a ton of patients!"
Dec 02, 2020
From Google
"Tri-Pro is staffed with the most caring, enthusiastic, knowledgeable professionals. I appreciate how the staff, especially Dr. Patel and Dr. K, takes the necessary time to treat their patients as oppose to other PT facilities who usually rush through sessions and disregard attention to detail. After just a few short weeks of treatment, I feel so much better! I also appreciate the convenience in accommodating my work schedule and offering evening sessions. I absolutely love this facility and I look forward to fully being recovered."
Dec 01, 2020
From Google
"I recently had knee surgery that requires some pretty intense physical therapy, and I am so glad I chose Tri Pro!! Not only is the space super clean; the entire staff is amazing! Each of the Doctors have taken the time to learn about my specific therapy needs, and the support team is always there to lend a helping hand. With the help of the team at Tri Pro I have been able to reach specific goals despite some obstacles, learning that no victory is too small. I still have some recovery road ahead of me, but I couldn't imagine going anywhere else to help me accomplish my PT goals. If you want a place that is going to give you good vibes and treat you like family, this is definitely the office for you!"
Nov 18, 2020
From Google
"Friendly and caring staff/team and I would 150% recommend Dr. Ruchi and Dr. K to anyone that needs PT! Seen good results with my posture (shoulder and back)."
Nov 14, 2020
From Google
"Healing center I must say I went through the reviews and saw all good reviews impressive but when I took their services no doubt it was 100% positive review. I was in extreme pain I was literally Suffering when I met dr K she is amazing she could identify exactly what my problem was where the pain kept fluctuating, I mean at times She would work on exact pain area without me telling her that I have pain their . She is so knowledgeable. I told my daughter she has magical hands and healing power like her fairytale world. Thanks dr K I can walk, sit though I am still undergoing therapy but I am without pain medicines because of you so far. Thankyou for healing me plus dr K and her staff are so respectful really appreciate your services."
Sep 16, 2020
From Google
"I highly recommend Tri-Pro!! Dr. Ruchie and her staff are amazing! Not only do you feel comfortable from day one, they are very professional, efficient with processing the insurance paperwork, listen to exactly what your symptoms are (in addition to your physician’s script) effectively and knowledgeably work on the issue and give great advise on how to manage and improve the issue at home!"
Jul 15, 2020
From Google
"Coming here was the best decision I have made. I've seen my body recover by leaps and bounds. Thank you for helping me get back on my feet and allowing me to live life normally. 11/10 would recommend for anyone needing physical therapy. Staff is very supportive and invested in your well-being."
Jun 24, 2020
From Google
"BY FAR THE BEST PLACE FOR PHYSICAL THERAPY IN NEW JERSEY VERY FRIENDLY AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF I HIGHLY RECOMMEND TRI-PRO"
Jun 11, 2020
From Google
"I fully recommend Tri-Po Physical Therapy. I came to this place very skeptical, but they have become family. The staff (Meghan) is very friendly. Every doctor is very caring and concerned with the well being of their patients. They also go above and beyond to ensure the safety of their patients when it comes to cleanliness, ensuring that every piece of equipment is highly sanitize after each interaction. I came in with a lot of back and neck pain and I have improved a lot. Kudos to Dr. Ruchie for making me smile always even when I am in pain. Very thankful for all they do!!!"
Mar 17, 2020
From Google
"They are amazing. They are all friendly and really help treat the root of the reason you need pt."
Mar 12, 2020
From Google
"Since suffering an injury and having to have surgery in 2018, the doctors at Tri Pro have become like my family. They treat with such a friendly and personal touch and go out of their way to make a patient feel comfortable and confident. I look forward to coming to Physical Therapy because of the people that work there and appreciate all they have done for me during my recovery. Dr. Ruchi has helped me get back to being a professional dancer and now even after my post op treatment is complete is helping me with my goal to lose weight and get more fit. I would 150% recommend Dr. Ruchi, Dr. K and Dr. Shonda to anyone that needs PT!"
Feb 19, 2020
From Google
"I chose Tri-Pro for rehab after surgery for an Achilles heel tear strictly because it was close to my office but I had no idea that they were going to be absolutely fantastic at what they do and without question I give them 5 out of 5 stars and highly recommend them. Dr. Shonda and Dr. Ruchi worked me hard and I am at the point where I have absolutely zero pain in my Achilles and my flexibility appears to be just about back to what it was prior to my accident. Megan and Derrick who are employed there are also extremely helpful and very friendly. Although Dr. Kaur never worked on me she was there on several occasions during my visits and it was a pleasure chatting with her. Truly an All-Star staff! This may sound odd to say but I regret that my visits are not needed any more because the personalities of the doctors and staff match their skills and I will miss the chats while they worked on me foot. If anyone at Tri-Pro reads this review I would like to say thank you so much for you care!!!"
Dec 24, 2019
From Google
"Tri-Pro Physical Therapy is staffed with the kindest, most caring professionals. Hands on, they know what they're doing when it comes to treating the area in rehabilitation. Staff is loaded with knowledge on current trends related to exercises, techniques, and stretches to treat pain injuries and provide post-surgery recovery. The office is very neat and clean and always offers a friendly welcome, professional service, loads of laughs and fun conversations, and coffee/tea and treats to satisfy patients' sudden cravings. MOST IMPORTANTLY, Tri-Pro has provided ME lower-back relief through hands-on therapy, supervised physical exercise and stretching, heat and stim, and cupping. They carefully and kindly correct my form as I go. They're experts at finding what ails the body and treating it patiently and effectively. They conveniently offer later hours (into the 5-7pm time) to accommodate work schedules. I'm excited to be part of the Tri-Pro family and highly recommend it to all! Truly, Bec P.S. A special thanks to Dr. K, Dr. Ruchi, and the entire Tri-Pro staff for making me feel welcome and physically relieved!"
Nov 15, 2019
From Google
"I highly recommend Tri-Pro! Dr K, Dr Ruchie and the rest of their staff is amazing! Their office and equipment is super clean and everyone is friendly, kind and caring. They have helped me tremendously with my back pain. When I first started going to them, I was in a lot of pain and had difficulty with simple tasks such as getting in and out of the car. They have helped me to strengthen my core and keep my spine in alignment so that I am now able to live my daily life without back pain. They are very knowledgeable in diagnosing your condition and what is required to correct the problem. I especially appreciate and am impressed with their manual approach to therapy. I am so grateful for all they have done for me!"
Nov 05, 2019
From Google
"There are many great things I can say about TriPro for Physical Therapy. The biggest thing is Dr Kulwant Kaur and her wonderful staff. I'd recommend TriPro to my family and friends. Thanks for all your help."
Oct 31, 2019
From Google
"I have been going to Tri Pro Physical Therapy for six months. I had a knee replacement in March 2019. I knew I needed excellent physical therapy. Well by my good fortune I found this group. The Physical Therapists are the most trained competent therapists I have ever seen. They know every technique to help you progress. They are so kind, patient and skilled. You will never find a better group. My knee is perfect now. I was so afraid I would have a limp but I don’t. I can walk and run. They saved me. I’ve been to many PT groups and left after a few visits. They were not competent. Tri Pro is is exact opposite. You will get relief after your first session. I am back again to work on my back. Already after four sessions I am seeing great improvement. No more surgeries for me. I know Tri Pro will help me. It’s a wonderful, supportive and friendly environment. I feel like we’re one big happy family. They care so much!! I would give them a thousand stars if I could. I drive 40 minutes to get there and it worth every mile. This is my true feelings and unsolicited. It’s the best therapy group in New Jersey. The entire staff are behind you every step of the way. Thank you Tri Pro for giving me my life back and taking away my horrible pain. I’ll be forever grateful!!!"
Oct 23, 2019
From Google
"There is nothing negative I can say about Tri Pro Physical Therapy. From the beginning, I have been treated respectfully and with compassion. What sets Tri Pro apart is how great they are at accommodating you and your schedule. All the physical therapists are knowledgeable and friendly; they have been able to create a welcoming and fun environment."
Oct 16, 2019
From Google
"I highly recommend Tri-Pro. I was in a lot of back and neck pain. I'm so impressed with how Dr. K was able to help me in a few sessions. She taught me exercises to do long term and how to keep my posture in the correct position. Everyone in this facility is so friendly and helpful, it's such a pleasure working with them in my recovery."
Oct 09, 2019
From Google
Oct 08, 2019
From Google
"I was dealing with heel pain. I have come for over 30+ sessions. The docs are great and very friendly. They really studied my problem deeply and tried to find the root cause of the problem instead of just trying to treat the symptoms. They were great in helping me incorporate stretching and strengthening exercises as well. Highly recommended."
Aug 02, 2019
From Google
"After a bad bicycle accident I had terrible hip pain that had me hobbling in to Tri-Pro with a cane--several weeks after working with Dr. Shonda Robinson I'm feeling great and cycling again. The folks here are really excellent. I can't recommend the place highly enough."
Jul 26, 2019
From Google
"Needing out patient therapy I went on line to research and found Tri Pro only 5min. From home. Have to say a great find. Facility very clean with a great staff. The helped me get back to feeling able to adjust to a new hip replacement . Highly recommend them to anyone needing any kind if physical therapy!"
May 13, 2019
From Google
"Welcoming and Friendly staff. Could not have asked for a better place for PT. HIGHLY recommend it."
May 09, 2019
From Google
"Had a cramp around my lower hip, could barely walk. Dr. Kaur & Dr. Ruchie used some shock therapy technique and put everything back in place, started walking perfectly fine the same day. Life savers!"
Apr 25, 2019
From Google
"Highly recommend Dr Shonda and Dr Richi. Have been here for about 10+ sessions for my left ankle and they have been helpful for the speedy recovery."
Feb 14, 2019
From Google
"Tri Pro Physical Therapy has to be one of the most reliable clinics in Edison. Dr. Kaur, Dr. Shonda and Dr. Ruchi are all professionally trained to get you better within weeks. Not only do you form a great friendship with the therapists, but they inform you as to what wrong but how you can better yourself without assistant from other's. I definitely recommend this PT clinic to everyone with any sort of discomfort or pain"
Jan 28, 2019
From Google
"I found this therapy clinic very enthusiastic with their patients. They take their take giving their proper evaluation during all the stations. They give a lot physical work, which is extremely useful for a good recovery in a short time. I am extremely happy and impressive with all the care an attention given to all the patients coming in their clinic. For the future for myself and anybody else, I would highly reccomend this therapy center and high hopes to a good recovery and that they help you the best they can."
Jan 28, 2019
From Google
"The best place you can receive therapy You receive excellent and personal attention. Other places rush you in and out—this place Cares how you recooperate and spends the necessary time until you fully recover !! Ask for Dr K—she is OUTSTANDING!!"
Jan 12, 2019
From Google
"I had the worse low back pain...I went to tri-pro and I worked with dr shonda and Dr Ruchie and I can finally workout again! For anyone who knows the importance of exercise you will appreciate these two to get you back to your full potential. tri-pro physical therapy is a life savior in my eyes!!!"
Dec 01, 2018
From Google
"I have been receiving therapy for my left knee "Total Knee Replacement" at the Tri-Pro Physical Therapy. I am contacting you to say how much I appreciate the warm & professional atmosphere that is provided. I commend you Dr. Ruchie and Dr. K for the professionalism and dedication shown to me on each and every visit. I am grateful & appreciative for all the help that I have received & the love and help you treat other clients has helped me to improve my spirit, as well as the atmosphere & cleaness is one of caring & sincerity. Your staff works beautiful with each other. In past years, I had used several other therapy centers, but none can compare to Tri-Pro. I will highly recommend your place with no doubt to others. I wish you all the best & continued success in your business of helping other people. In the future should I need physical therapy Tri-Pro will be the only place I will consider and recommend to my friends, Family and neighbors."
Oct 26, 2018
From Google
"Dr Patel was amazing. She is well equipped with knowledge in her field. I could not walk (literally) because of a gym related injury. She knew exactly what was going on before I had any sort of imaging done. Spent a generous amount of time with me and teaching me exercises I could do at home to heal"
Sep 29, 2018
From Google
"I was legit dying. Could not move in crazy pain! I called in last minute because I did not want to go the ER (I couldn’t walk or sit). Dr. Patel literally saved my life and upcoming trip! I was so worried I wouldn’t be able to sit for long periods of time on a plane. She was patient, thorough, and welcoming. Her expertise is evident. She took her time and explained everything so well. I left being able to walk and with tools to continue to heal. Within 3 days I was back to normal. Soooo happy with the therapy I received!!"
Sep 20, 2018
From Google
"I love this place! Every time I come here the therapists who work here are warm and friendly, and also very accommodating. I feel like my therapist spends a lot of time to give me special care, and I always feel better when I leave. The facility is maintained really well and everything is brand new and CLEAN. And as a special bonus there’s free coffee for you while you sit and wait for your appointment. =)"
Sep 18, 2018
From Google
"What a great place to get help if you need physical therapy! After just two weeks of intensive therapy, I feel so much better, most of the pain in my foot is gone. And I need to add that doctors didn't know what to do to ease my suffering. All doctors at Tri-Pro are very professional and pleasant. Every time I go there, I feel relaxed. A wonderful clinic!"
Aug 28, 2018
From Google
"I can not recommend Tri-Pro Physical Therapy highly enough! Dr. K and Dr. Ruchie were my home physical therapists following a full knee replacement. I had developed a complication from the surgery. On a day that Dr K was at my home she took complete control - she immediately assessed the situation, was in contact with my surgeon, and determined exactly what was needed. I will be forever grateful. I had previously arranged out-patient PT at another facility but was not satisfied with my progress. I switched to Tri-Pro and saw almost immediate improvement. I was not able to straighten my leg and was quite concerned. They are so skilled and competent within one week, I was almost able to straighten my leg completely and have made outstanding progress. Dr. Shonda is the third principal in the practice and she is equally impressive. All three are fantastic! They are appropriately aggressive, communicate with each other on each case and provide complete patient care. I could not be happier with my progress and wholeheartedly recommend them."
Aug 23, 2018
From Google
"I came to therapy thinking it would be like it always was at other places. This place is wonderful. After the doctor accessed me I was finally able to understand what I was dealing with. The first thing that I noticed is how immaculate the place is. The doctor is hands on, she stays right with you while you do your excercises which is important. Most places that I have been to your on your own. You can ask them any concerns that you may have and they always take the time to answer you. I finally can see improvement in myself. I would truly encourage anyone to come to this facility if you want to get better. Its a challenge, but its truly worth it.You know that they are doing something right when you look forward to coming to therapy. I know I am."
Aug 23, 2018
From Google
"Dr. Ruchi gave me the best care possible and her understanding of the workings of the muscles and joints is simply amazing."
Jul 27, 2018
From Google
May 24, 2018
From Google
"Dr Patel helped me out and I was able to dance at my sister Sonia's wedding. I went on a trip to India and I pulled the bags off the baggage claim incorrectly and that triggered my back pain. It was so bad that I was limping. Her practice was on my way home from work so I decided to check it out and it was the best decision I have made. Her manual skills were amazing and while she worked on me I really didnt like her but the days to follow I felt better than I have in months. I was covered by her partners when she was not there and both Dr Shonda and Dr Kaur gave great treatment sessions. I highly recommend this group for Any physical therapy needs."
May 21, 2018
From Google
"Courteuos, mature, understanding and accommodating professionals have assembled to: listen to patient, streamline paperwork/insurance and professionally conduct treatment prescribed by Dr. My complicated case has been worked upon with detailed attention and due care and consultation."
May 05, 2018
From Google
"Dr. Patel & Dr. Kaur are very knowledgable and efficient at their job. First of all, there was no wait time. Secondly, they treated me with greater attention than any other PT has before. I highly recommend them."
May 05, 2018
From Google
"My mom is a new patient at TriPro and sees Dr. Kaur. During the short time she has been working with her she noticed significant improvement in her mobility. My mom has seen multiple Physical therapist in the past and was becoming frustrated with the lack of time they spent with her. Dr. Kaur, however, has excellent bed side manner and is very thorough with her treatments. We highly recommend her!"
Apr 27, 2018
From Google
"Dr. Kaur has been a pleasure to work with. She is so nice and patient. I can tell with what she does with me that she is very experienced. In the past I was going to a local hospital for therapy where I felt like I was being rushed out. Here, Dr. Kaur takes her time and really addresses my concerns and she has tackled both my neck pain which occurred after I fell at home and my leg pain from a complicated surgery that I had last year. I feel comfortable under her care and highly recommend her as a physical therapist."
Apr 21, 2018
From Google
"I have been injured and had physical therapy numerous times in my life. When I hurt my back a year ago, no therapist could help me. I found dr. Patel and she performed a miracle: diagnosed exactly what my issue is, spent time explaining to me the problem and fixed me. I am very grateful for finding dr. Patel. Her professionalism and care made a huge difference in me leading a normal life."
Apr 12, 2018
From Google
"I broke my foot back in September. I started physical therapy a couple of months ago with Dr. Patel and she has worked miracles! She is very attentive and caring. She genuinely cares about her patients and their wellbeing. I highly recommend Tri-Pro Physical Therapy."
Apr 12, 2018
From Google
"I've been waking up with back pain for years. I finally decided to seek physical therapy for my pain. After the 1st session of Dr. Shonda working on my back, I finally woke up the next morning without that nagging pain. That 1st initial session she examined my posture and my comfort level and advised me of what we need to work on. I'm still dealing with the aggravation of back pain but not the pain after sleeping all nite. I'm sorry I didn't seek therapy sooner."
Apr 07, 2018
From Google
Feb 27, 2018
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.